Shenyang Yichuan Science & Technology Co., LTD

 Copyright © 2018 www.syyczdh.com ALL RIGHT RESERVED

ICP备16007083号   Powered by :300.cn Shenyang

 | Products center

Page view
产品名称

Industrial robot

没有此类产品
产品描述
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Auto Industry

 

Metal Industry

Electrical Appliances Industry
 

Other Industry 

Automobile Parts Industry

Rubber & Plastics Industry

Food Industry

 

Six-axis industrial robot:

Depending on the environment and usage requirements, you can flexibly choose robots with different strokes, loads and different installation methods. Like the four-axis industrial robots and CCD inspection systems, this series of robots is widely used in the automated production lines independently developed by Yicheng.

 
 
 
 

Depending on the environment and usage requirements, you can flexibly choose robots with different strokes, loads and different installation methods. The robot can communicate with the CCD vision system and use it to make it more versatile and intelligent.

 
 

Function:

 

Industrial robot

Four-axis industrial robot:

 

Industrial robots refer to multi-joint robots used in the industrial field, or machines with multiple degrees of freedom. They can be commanded by humans or run according to pre-programmed procedures. Modern industrial robots can also be based on the principles of artificial intelligence technology. Program action.

Ultimately based on custom equipment data

 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

Follow us

沈阳益川科技有限公司

版权所有 © 2018 沈阳益川科技有限公司   Copyright © 2018 www.syyczdh.com ALL RIGHT RESERVED

产品中心 | Products center

浏览量
产品名称

工业机器人

没有此类产品
产品描述
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

金属制品业

其他工业

汽车零部件工业

食品工业

橡胶及塑料工业

 
 

电子电器工业

汽车工业

 

六轴工业机器人:

根据使用环境及使用要求,可以灵活地选择不同行程、负载和不同安装方式的机器人。同四轴机工业机器人和CCD检测系统一样,该系列的机器人被广泛应用在益诚自主研发的自动化生产线上。

 
 
 
 

产品说明:

 

 多关节工业机器人

 

四轴工业机器人:

 

工业机器人是指应用于工业领域的多关节机械手,或具有多自由度的机器装置,它可以接受人类指挥,也可以按照预先编排的程序运行,现代的工业机器人还可以根据人工智能技术制定的原则纲领行动。

最终以定制设备数据为准

 
 

根据使用环境及使用要求,可以灵活地选择不同行程、负载和不同安装方式的机器人。机器人可以跟CCD视觉系统进行通讯并配合使用,使其用途更广泛、更具智能化。:

 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

了解我们